Well, I suppose it was time that I tried to refine my online identity. Cut back on some things, and really focus on what I love. Check out my bio for a few quick details, and you’ll have a better understanding of where I come from in this blog.

This blog was semi-inspired by WorshipGuitarist, who looks at the inclusion of the electric guitar in today’s praise and worship settings.

My purpose here is to hopefully start discussion relating to the spiritual realm of music, as well as the more technical side of worship music, including things like instrumental dynamics and leadership styles.

With all of that being said, I hope that you who see this blog are blessed and leave with peace. In the same breath, I hope to learn more from you, both spiritually and technically. Please feel free to comment.

Go in peace,

Justin

