A while back I said I would be buying the book “Worship Matters” and review it for you guys. Well, since I usually have several books on the go, including the occasional motorcycle magazine, it is taking some time for me to get through it. What I will tell you though is that what I have read of it is very impressive. It isn’t a very long book and talks a lot about the practical things that we can do and think about not only as worship leaders, but as members of the team and congregation. I highly suggest you grab a copy, which is being sold at Amazon both in Canada and the US. Or, if you prefer, you can wait for the review. I’ll be putting some more coals on the fire to finish it so that I can get it to you as soon as possible.

Until then, I realize I have been totally slacking off post-wise, but I promise you there is much to come. I have had a few ideas circulating through my grey matter for a while now, and I suspect I’ll have plenty more thoughts for you to read before long. Hang in there, and check back often!

